Low Level Owl: 20th Anniversary Edition


Co-released by Burnt Toast Vinyl and Steadfast Records, Deluxe 20th Anniversary Edition triple vinyl of The Appleseed Cast's classic Low Level Owl album. Recorded and produced by Ed Rose in 2000 and released by Deep Elm Records in 2001 and 2002 as two volumes. 


Remastered for vinyl by Adam Boose at Cauliflower Audio and cut to lacquers by Bob Weston at Chicago Mastering. Pressed on high quality vinyl by Gotta Groove Records in Cleveland, OH. 


Featuring restored artwork, packaged in a matte finish, spot gloss triple gatefold jacket with full color printed inner sleeves, a full color 11x36 tri-fold insert, and a letterpressed outer wrap with metallic teal ink on black Speckletone French paper. A limited one-time pressing for the 20th Anniversary of this album. Also available on limited edition double cassette.


Vinyl Variants

  • Teal: Steadfast Records exclusive variant
  • Jungle Swirl: Burnt Toast Vinyl exclusive variant (only available as a bundle from Steadfast Records. Available for individual purchase from Burnt Toast Vinyl)
  • Semi-Transparent White: Indie exclusive variant (only available as a bundle)

Limit 2 per record or bundle

The Appleseed Cast: Low Level Owl: Volumes I + II: 3xLP Vinyl

  • The product images shown are mockups meant to illustrate what the final product will look like. The actual manufactured product may vary slightly.

  • This is a preorder item. Expected to ship in May 2021. Unless your order includes other preorder items that ship later, all items in your order will ship together.



Rev HQ

  • Steadfast Records on Instagram
  • Steadfast Records on Facebook
  • Steadfast Records on Twitter
  • Steadfast Records on Vimeo
  • Steadfast Records Bandcamp

© 2020 Steadfast Records   Contact