Steadfast Records is proud to present the latest LP Paris Green, by Harvey Pekar. A thoughtfully brutal collection of seven new songs that explicate and expand the boundaries of punk and hardcore. Produced and engineered by Ryan Foltz at Cleveland Audio (Dropkick Murphy’s, Rancid). Paris Green sounds both instantly familiar, and refreshingly new.

Harvey Pekar: Paris Green: Cassette

  • Side A

    • Predation in Shadow Position

    • Drag Hesitations

    • Plié of The Lycanthrope

    • Glow Aplomb


    Side B

    • Coup Ensemble

    • Slash Centre Unison

    • Forever The Follow

  • The product images shown are mockups meant to illustrate what the final product will look like. The actual manufactured product may vary slightly.



Rev HQ

  • Steadfast Records on Instagram
  • Steadfast Records on Facebook
  • Steadfast Records on Twitter
  • Steadfast Records on Vimeo
  • Steadfast Records Bandcamp

© 2020 Steadfast Records   Contact