Choice of vinyl variant (150gm):

* SOLD OUT* Waking Up To Yellow (Opaque bright yellow) Limited edition of 125

* SOLD OUT* Dead In The Water Blue (Transparent blue swirl) Limited edition of 125

150gm black vinyl Limited edition of 250

Full color 36 page book with lyrics, tour, live, and recording photos

CD of 10 demo recordings from the album

Download code with:

10 Album demos

Ebook of the photo and lyric booklet

Does not include a download of the album versions of the tracks 

Brandtson: Fallen Star Collection: Vinyl

  • The 1999 sophomore album by Brandtson, available for the first time ever on vinyl. Limited edition pressing of 500 total copies and includes a bonus CD of 10 never before released album demos.

  • The product images shown are mockups meant to illustrate what the final product will look like. The actual manufactured product may vary slightly.



Rev HQ

  • Steadfast Records on Instagram
  • Steadfast Records on Facebook
  • Steadfast Records on Twitter
  • Steadfast Records on Vimeo
  • Steadfast Records Bandcamp

© 2020 Steadfast Records   Contact