Apple Music
Amazon Music
Google Play


What began as a side project for guitarist, vocalist, Myk Porter almost immediately blossomed into a decade plus cycle of constant writing, recording, and extensive touring for Brandtson. 


The Cleveland, Ohio band began their career on Steadfast Records with their debut album, Letterbox in 1996. Brandtson went on to work with Deep Elm Records, who re-released Letterbox, along two more full length and two EP releases. 


Since playing their last show in 2006, Brandtson members have continued to release music. Initially as Swarm of Bats (Porter, Sayre, Traxler, Boose), and most recently as High Praise (Traxler), and Golden Streets of Paradise (Porter, Boose).



Rev HQ

  • Steadfast Records on Instagram
  • Steadfast Records on Facebook
  • Steadfast Records on Twitter
  • Steadfast Records on Vimeo
  • Steadfast Records Bandcamp

© 2020 Steadfast Records   Contact